THE MAC IS BACK IN BUSINESS

So you probably have noticed that I have been missing in action for the past week after the Thirsty Conf…I had been having this weird flickering on my Macbook screen before I left for Thirsty and when I got back, that flicker turned into a momentary screen displacement!! So, needless to say, that bad boy was sent into the shop immediately!! Im not even sure what it is they fixed but I know that it wasn’t anything good. But anywho, I have my Mac back and have some things coming your way. It’s good to be back and hopefully I won’t be experiencing this again any time soon.

Thanks for reading
Shane

~ by caskeyshane on May 16, 2007.

4 Responses to “THE MAC IS BACK IN BUSINESS”

  1. was beginning to wonder if the Thirsty conference was against blogging or something. Good to read something from you. Peace.

  2. Hahahaha!!! Not to my knowledge…I think Mac has something against me though becuz no one else’s Macbook is doing this crap!

    Thanks for keepin in touch Jason

  3. glad you got your macbook back. I don’t know what I’d do without mine… even for a few days.

  4. HE’S ALIVE!!! HE’S ALLLLLIIIIIIIVE!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
