HERE SHE IS…THE NEW BEAUTY!!

It all happened last nite. I finally sat down and made the decision to buy the guitar I have been basking over for a while now…Oh and is it a B-E-A-UTY!!

pat.lmt

It’s a Michael Kelly Patriot Limited Edition, made with a spalted maple top. Click on that baby to enlarge the pic and go HERE to read the review on why this guitar won the “Best of Show” at NAMM ’07. It’s a beautiful thing!! The connection between a musician and his guitar(s)!!

I can feel it comin’ in the air tonight…
Shane

~ by caskeyshane on May 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “HERE SHE IS…THE NEW BEAUTY!!”

  1. So the ‘decision’ has been made or the ‘purchase’ has been made! WOOHOO!!

  2. the decision and purchase bro!! I will be getting it sometime beginning of next week…totally stoked!!

  3. dude…I came so close to buying that in the semi hollow version…let us know how it is

  4. That is one beautiful guitar. Throw some clips up when you have her.

  5. dig it!

  6. Hi,

    I own a Michael Kelly Custom Valor and it also is a beautiful work of art. However, I’m having a hard time with keeping it in tune. I have to retune after every song. I’ve had the set up checked by a reputable repair shop but it still happens. I’m thinking of changing strings from XL (.009) to Lights in the hopes that thicker strings might help. Have you experienced this problem with your new guitar?

    Steve

Leave a Reply

 
