THE DREADED “INTERNAL SERVER ERROR”

If you happened to try to make your way over to Los’s site..you might have found this…

The Dreaded “ISE”

Los SS

10:55 this morning

Im going to have to chk up on my boy and make sure he isn’t going through some massive depression right now…Everyone go give Los your love!!

~ by caskeyshane on June 4, 2007.

4 Responses to “THE DREADED “INTERNAL SERVER ERROR””

  1. Yikes those are nasty. Glad it got fixed …

    Fred McKinnon

  2. Hi. My name is Carlos. And I used to have a friend named Shane who blogged.
    Los

  3. Hi. My name is Conner. I too used to have a friend named Shane who blogged.

    🙂
    Red Byrd

  4. Hi. My name is Carlos. Where the hell did Shane go?

Leave a Reply

 
