ALL TAT’ED UP!!!

So here’s for a long lost awaking….I walked into my first tattoo today!!! Chk it…

tat2.jpg

tat3.jpg

tat4.jpg

tat1.jpg

Nothing on the major scale but I was sticking with the plain and simple for the first go around…This has been a phrase stuck in my head for the last 3 weeks or so and well…now stuck on me for the rest of my life!! Haha….the randomness of my life!!

~ by caskeyshane on September 18, 2007.

6 Responses to “ALL TAT’ED UP!!!”

  1. Holy crap! WOW. I’m calling you tomorrow, I want the details 🙂

  2. YEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWW

  3. NICE!

  4. I like it! Now, I might have to get a tattoo…seems the worship leader thang to do?;-)

  5. Very cool. What a great phrase too. I love the concept of roots. My dad commissioned a doodle from me of roots… you can see a crappy scan here if you wanna.

  6. Wow, looks like it hurts. I hear that once you start its hard to stop 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
