WEDNESDAY NITE THROWDOWN #2


Set List :
I Am Free – Desperation Band
Sleeper – Everyday Sunday
All Because of Jesus – Steve Fee
Here I Am To Worship – Tim Hughes/Chris Tomlin/Jeremy Camp

Songs On Video :
(Intro) Family Force 5 – Kountry Gentleman
(Outro) Steve Fee – All Because of Jesus

Links :
Everything’s Dirtier in the South
Pic 1
Pic 2
Pic 3
Pic 4
Pic 5
Pic 6
Pic 7

~ by caskeyshane on February 2, 2007.

7 Responses to “WEDNESDAY NITE THROWDOWN #2”

  1. GREAT JOB DUDE! Man what vlog! You’re getting good at this ‘video editing’ stuff!
    Great stuff at the beginning! I loved the ff! HAHAHA. Really excellent stuff! Cool set too! I want to do “We Shine” for the Youth Service in March.
    Really great stuff dude! Kudos!

  2. Hey Shane, I found your blog because of Carlos’. Think it’s cool that you do this. I’m a worship leader out in Cali, so i’ll be checkin’ in to see what you guys are doin. I’m for sure gonna check out Steve Fee’s new one. Thanks for the tip!

  3. Good set bro. I just picked up Steve Fee’s new album, and I’m really digging it.

  4. Good set bro. I just picked up Steve Fee’s new album, and I’m really digging it.

  5. hey thanks for the new music on my blog…im planning on getting some of the stuff i didn’t have today….

    so it’s new music saturday!

  6. Thanks for the link love Casey!!!

    weybright

  7. Dude, I meant to ask: Songs on Video – FF5 and Steve Fee???
    Is this you dabbling into video editing, did you find something online, or just sync it to something?

Leave a comment